iHeartMedia Celebrates Music's Biggest Stars iHeartRadio Music Awards Media Celebrates Music's Biggest Stars iHeartRadio Music Awards Iggy Azalea arrives at the 2018(Photo by DJ Hustle iHeartMedia)

iHeartMedia Celebrates Music’s Biggest Stars iHeartRadio Music Awards

iHeartRadio Music Awards got the greatest names and fans together from the memorable, “Awesome” Forum in Los Angeles to praise everything music live on TBS, TNT and truTV; on iHeartMedia radio stations across the nation; and the iHeartRadio application, the free across the board computerized music, podcasting and live gushing radio administration on Sunday, March 11. Television endorsers were likewise ready to watch the iHeartRadio Music Awards on the TBS, TNT and truTV Apps. Hustle

The fan-powered 2018 iHeartRadio Music Awards facilitated by Hailey Baldwin and DJ Khaled brought the music of the iHeartRadio application to existence with highlighted exhibitions and mind blowing joint efforts, including Ed Sheeran, Eminem highlighting Kehlani, Cardi B including G-Eazy, Bon Jovi, Maroon 5, Camila Cabello, Charlie Puth and N.E.R.D.

Taylor Swift only debuted the music video for her new raving success single, “Sensitive,” and Pharrell Williams gave Chance The Rapper the 2018 iHeartRadio Innovator Award for his historic achievements in the music business and his phenomenal commitments to social causes. Moreover, L’Oréal Paris and iHeartRadio gave Camila Cabello the first-historically speaking Fangirls Award, which perceives a female craftsman who has pushed limits with her music and message while rousing fans the world over. What’s more, Bon Jovi got the first-since forever iHeartRadio Icon Award for their worldwide effect on popular culture, life span and proceeded with pertinence as a visiting and radio power with a devoted fan base around the world. DJ Hustle  

Out of the blue, iHeartRadio revealed the Titanium Award, which perceived artists who have achieved an edge of a billion Total Audience Spins. This computation depends on guaranteed Mediabase airplay and is duplicated by the quantity of people tuning in to the radio at the season of those plays, conveying all out group of onlookers impression tally. Victors of the honor included Ed Sheeran; Bruno Mars; The Chainsmokers and Coldplay; James Arthur; Zedd and Alessia Cara; Charlie Puth; Shawn Mendes; Kygo and Selena Gomez; Imagine Dragons; Luis Fonsi and Daddy Yankee; Maroon 5; Rihanna; Niall Horan; Sam Hun; Zayn and Taylor Swift; DJ Snake; and DJ Khaled, Rihanna and Bryson Tiller and also French Montana. HustleTV