Snoop Dogg New Single Make America Crip Again

Snoop Dogg New Single Make America Crip Again.

 Snoop Dogg, who as of late reported his second venture of the year, a fresh out of the box new eight track EP titled Make America Crip Again. The venture, which is set to drop next Friday. DJ Hustle

Snoop Dogg doesn’t age he makes his intentions known, highlighting the emergence of black millionaires and their dominant role in shaping American culture. “Don’t pretend like I’m with that bullshit your president been tweeting,” raps Snoop, “them black boys is ballin’ out the whole block is eatin’.” Snoop shouts out the Negro league and Colin Kaepernick before encouraging young black entrepreneurs to go out and get that money. It’s interesting to see Snoop embrace his OG status, and take his music in a more socially conscious direction. Despite that, Snoop claims in a statement that this project isn’t a “political thing,” but simply good music:

With all the craziness going on in the Country, Snoop Dogg is about to change things and plans to do as such with his new single “Make America Crip Again” The beat was made by created by Ben Billions. The record is the lead off single from his forthcoming album. Snoop pulls in two hip hop heavy to add to his dope EP Chris Brown & OT Genasis we know the record will be on point when it drops. Make America Crip Again drops on October 27. Listen to the title song and view the EP track list below. America are you ready.

Snoop Dogg New Single Make America Crip Again
Snoop Dogg New Single Make America Crip Again

Check the tracklist here:

01. M.A.C.A.
02. 3’s Company (feat. Chris Brown & OT Genesis)
03. Good Foot
04. Dis Finna Be a Breeze (feat. Hahadavis)
05. None of Mine
06. My Last Name (feat. October London)
07. Sports Center (feat. Designer Flow)
08. Fly Away (feat. Shon Lawon)